Our Team

Brett Martin
Executive Director
910-815-3880 ext 7111
Brett@HeartsApart.org

Ross Whitaker
West Coast Photography Director
Ross@HeartsApart.org

Elizabeth Bloch
Director of Media Relations
Elizabeth@HeartsApart.org

 

Rob Moody
HD Videography Director
Rob@HeartsApart.org

Rob MoodyJeff Angell
Director of Post Production
Jeff@HeartsApart.org
Rob MoodyShaunn Rosenberg
Director of IT
Shaunn@HeartsApart.org

 

icon schedule tout schedule icon wall tout-wall2.jpg icon cause tout cause icon partners tout partners icon mission our mission icon events tout events